SELECTION COMMITTEE

The selection committee was duly constituted by the Vice Chancellor H.N.B Garhwal University vide his order no. VC/HNBGU/2016/679 dated 25/06/2016.

The selection committee comprising the following met on 6th july 2016 at Omkarananda Institute of Management and Technology, Swami Omkarananda Saraswati Marg, Rishikesh

1.	Mr. Mahaveer Singh Negi	President, OIMT Managerment Committee Rishikesh	Management Nominee
2.	Mr. I.D. Joshi	Secretary, OIMT Managerment Committee Rishikesh	Management Nominee
3.	Prof. S.K. Pandey	Department of Education, Birla Campus, HNBGU Shrinagar Garhwal.	Subject Expert nominated by V.C
4.	Prof. Rama Maikhuri	Deptt. Of Education Birla Campus, HNBGU Shrinagar Garhwal.	Subject Expert nominated by V.C
5.	Prof. G.S. Ashwal	Ex. Professor, Department of Education 227, Santi Vihar, Haridwar bypass road, Dehradun.	Nominated by Vice Chancellor

List of Selected Candidates

S.No	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Poonam Thapliyal	Principal
2.	Ms. Sunita Panwar	Asst. Professor
3.	Ms. Reen Gaur	Asst. Professor
4.	Ms. Lakshmi Joshi	Asst. Professor
5.	Mr. Santosh Dabral	Asst. Professor
6.	Mr. Raju Sharma	Asst. Professor
7.	Mr. Yogesh Lakhera	Asst. Professor