## **SELECTION COMMITTEE**

The selection committee was duly constituted by the Vice Chancellor H.N.B Garhwal University vide his order no. VC/HNBGU/2022/217 dated 06/09/2022.

The selection committee comprising the following met on 6th Oct 2022 at Omkarananda Institute of Management and Technology, Swami Omkarananda Saraswati Marg, Rishikesh

| 1. | Swami Satchidananda  | President, OIMT Managerment<br>Committee Rishikesh                      | Management Nominee              |
|----|----------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| 2. | Mr. Pramod Uniyal    | Secretary, OIMT Managerment<br>Committee Rishikesh                      | Management Nominee              |
| 3. | Prof. Rama Maikhuri  | Dean, School of Education,<br>Birla Campus, HNBGU<br>Shrinagar Garhwal. | Subject Expert nominated by V.C |
| 4. | Prof. Poonam Chauhan | Deptt. Of Education<br>AMU, Aligarh, U.P.                               | Subject Expert nominated by V.C |
| 5. | Prof. Seema Dhawan   | Department of Education, Birla<br>Campus, HNBGU Shrinagar<br>Garhwal.   | Nominated by Vice Chancellor    |

## **List of Selected Candidates**

| S.No | Name                | Designation     |
|------|---------------------|-----------------|
| 1.   | Dr. Santosh Dabral  | Principal       |
| 2.   | Dr. Sobha           | Asst. Professor |
| 3.   | Dr. Gangotri Rawat  | Asst. Professor |
| 4.   | Dr. Vishal Sharma   | Asst. Professor |
| 5.   | Dr. Krishna Chauhan | Asst. Professor |